Week 24 18th to 22nd November

Runs                       1

Distance               5.3km

Weight                  76kg

Total Distance   1,708.6km

 

Highlights

Ohtawara Training GraphAnd so I come to the end of my 24 week MAF training program with a paltry 5km recovery run. Of course I could have run more this week but I don’t believe that it would have made the slightest bit of difference. The only thing left is for me to get my head into the right place and run as hard as I can in 2 days. I will let you know how I get on.

4 thoughts on “Week 24 18th to 22nd November

  1. I think you will run well. The Marathon itself is often just a validation on what you have done in training. Perhaps don’t think too much about the race at this stage. As the good folk at Nike say …just do it. Have a good race.

Leave a Reply

