MAF Test #2

I did may second MAF Test tonight, 7 weeks after I did my first one.  You are supposed to do these tests every 4 weeks but it has been so hot in Japan I could not face it. As you can see below my times have gotten slower than my first one. This is disappointing and I can only assume that it is due the humidity and keep on training aerobically.

Maximum Aerobic Function (MAF)  140 bpm

Average Heart Rate 138 bpm

Time in zone 76%

15-Aug-13 10:29/10:32/10:37/10:28/10:30

27-Jun-13 9:56/ 9:52:/ 9:45

2 thoughts on “MAF Test #2

Leave a Reply

